Link

For some reason some of my recent posts are not showing up on my main site.  They still exist and can be accessed by clicking on the links on the right sidebar, under “recent posts”, or by searching for the entry title.  They just won’t automatically appear when you go to https://cheshirekit.wordpress.com/  (or maybe that’s just me?)  What gives?

Anyway, the aforementioned entries are the following:

“If I leave my grin behind remind me, that we’re all mad here, and it’s ok”

Blog for Mental Health Project

The social model of disability and person-first vs identity-first language

Activism as therapy

“Unhealthy” or “inappropriate” actions as communication and coping skills

Leave a Reply

